Hugh Hughes in...
Stories from an Invisible Town

Hugh, his brother Derwyn and sister Delyth will be heading out on tour around the UK in the autumn. They’d be delighted to see you for one (or more!) of the performances listed below:

Liverpool Playhouse Studio
Tue 16 Oct to Sat 20 Oct
Tickets: 0151 709 4776
Book Online

The Junction, Cambridge
Mon 22 to Wed 24 Oct
Tickets: 01223 511511
Book Online

New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Tue 06 Nov & Wed 07 Nov
Tickets: 01473 295900
Book Online

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
Mon 12 & Tue 13 Nov
Tickets: 029 2063 6464
Book Online

Brighton Dome
Fri 16 & Sat 17 Nov
Tickets: 01273 709709
Book Online

Drum Theatre Plymouth
Tue 20 to Sat 24 Nov
Tickets: 01752 267222
Book Online

Barbican, London
Wed 28 Nov to Sat 8 Dec
Tickets: 020 7638 8891
Book Online

ME & ROBIN HOOD

Our phenomenal ME & ROBIN HOOD audiences have raised over £20,000 for Street Child United this year! A massive thank you, to you all! And the good news is, we're back this spring, hoping to raise more money towards the 2018 Street Child United World Cup.

Click on the link below for a full list of:

2018 Tour Dates 

THE DUKE

343Head DukeOur generous audiences have raised £47,500 towards Save the Children's Child Refugee Appeals since The Duke premiered in 2016. We're so grateful to you all and hope to continue to increase this phenomenal amount throughout 2018.

For a list of where to see The Duke in 2018, click here.